How do I close my SBOBET account?
Please note that we are not able to reopen any accounts that have already been closed.
If you wish to close your SBOBET account temporarily, you may consider using the self-exclusion feature to restrict yourself from accessing your SBOBET account for periods of 7 days, 30 days or 90 days.
To learn about activating the self-exclusion feature, please read: How do I activate the self-exclusion feature?
Regrettably, if you are considering to close your SBOBET account permanently, please contact our dedicated SBOBET Support Team with your request.
View article in other languages: